关于 KBRZ

KBRZ成立于2010年,其愿景是为我们宝贵的客户提供各种金融解决方案。我们在澳大利亚和中国都设有办事处,主要总部位于澳大利亚悉尼,其余位于澳大利亚墨尔本,以及中国北京和河北。

​提供卓越的服务一直是我们的首要任务。因此,我们KBRZ的使命是为客户提供安全、可靠和透明的优秀金融解决方案,以及一流的客户服务经验。通过我们在金融和房地产投资行业的强大和专业背景,我们希望能帮助客户实现他们的短期和长期财物目标。

Businessmen

我们的故事

KBRZ拥有丰富的贷款抵押经验,使公司建立了成熟的融资渠道和客户网络,并获得了澳大利亚多家可靠金融机构的认可。 KBRZ努力为国内外收入的客户提供高质量的住房和商业贷款。灵活性、全面性和低利率是我们的竞争优势。

我们专业的财富管理团队拥有出色的数据分析和风险管理能力。凭借先进的投资策略和严格的风险控制方法,KBRZ致力于为我们尊贵的投资者提供稳定坚实的财富积累。

认识团队

About KBRZ

KBRZ was founded in 2010 with the vision to provide various financial solutions for our valuable customers. We have offices across Australia and China, having our main headquarter located in Sydney, Australia and the rest are located in Melbourne, Australia as well as Beijing and Hebei, China.

 

Providing exceptional service has always been our very top priority. Thus, our mission at KBRZ is to provide customers with excellent financial solutions that are secure, reliable and transparent along with superb customer service experience. Through our strong and professional background in the finance and property investment industry, we hope to bring customers in meeting their short and long-term financial goals.

Businessmen

Our Story

KBRZ has plenty of experience in mortgage services, allowing the company to establish mature financing channels and customer networks, as well as accreditation with multiple reliable Australian financial institutions. KBRZ endeavors to provide high-quality home and commercial loans for customers with domestic and foreign incomes. Flexibility, comprehensiveness and low rates are our competitive edges.

Our professional wealth management team has outstanding data analysis and risk management skills. With advanced investment strategy and strict risk control methodology, KBRZ endeavors to provide steady and solid wealth accumulation for our valued investors.

Meet The Team