抵押贷款

专家在您家门口提供帮助!

获得一个房子或公寓是一个美妙的地方,让人们休息,放松和享受他们的生活到最好的可能性。因此,选择正确的贷款是非常重要的,它使一切成为可能。

在KBRZ,我们在澳大利亚和中国以专家的水平进行国际合作。我们有机会获得数以百计的贷款,并在澳大利亚和中国的许多大银行和贷款服务中拥有合作伙伴。这些合作伙伴包括:ANZ、NAB、Commonwealth、Suncorp、Pepper、St.george、Blue stone lending services、Macquarie bank、AMP、La Trobe financial、Westpec、Liberty、Bank of China、ING、Firstmac、BOQ、Bankwest和Virgin Money.

 

通过这些选择,我们希望在您寻找住房贷款的过程中为您省去时间和麻烦。这将确保我们所指导的过程,将是你所做的最佳决定之一。

KBRZ 金融合作伙伴

Screen Shot 2022-03-11 at 4.14.26 pm.png

 

为什么选择 KBRZ?

 

  • 为你提供合适的贷款:

在KBRZ,对我们来说真正重要的是根据你的情况匹配合适的住房贷款。我们不会强迫客户选择对我们有利的服务。因此,我们的政策将始终保持在客户的最佳利益义务(BID)。

 

  • 快速的报价处理:

我们的主要任务是以快速的报价处理期来区分自己。我们向客户提供快速和高效的财务材料,以确保最佳的机会。

 

  • 成熟的业绩记录:

我们是业界公认的非银行贷款人,具有良好的业绩记录,并以有效和高效的方式成功完成了客户交易。

 

  • 没有隐藏的费用:

我们在透明度方面为客户提供灵活的条款。客户不会遇到任何台面下的隐藏费用。每一份文件都会根据客户的要求显示出来。

Mortgage Broking

Expert help at your doorstep!

Getting a house or an apartment is a wonderful place for people to rest, relax and enjoy their life to the best possibilities. Thus, choosing the right loan is very significant in what makes everything possible.

 

At KBRZ, we work internationally across Australia and China at an expert level. We have access to hundreds of loans and have partners across numerous big banks and lending services in Australia and China. These partners include; ANZ, NAB, Commonwealth Bank, Suncorp, Pepper, St.george, Blue stone lending services, Macquarie bank , AMP, La Trobe financial, Westpec, Liberty, Bank of China, ING, Firstmac, BOQ, Bankwest and Virgin Money.

 

Through these options, we hope to take the time and hassle out of your convenience in searching for home loan. This will ensure that what we have guided you through the process, will be one of the best decisions you have ever made.

KBRZ Financial Partners

Screen Shot 2022-03-11 at 4.14.26 pm.png

Why choose KBRZ?

 

  • Right loan for you:

At KBRZ, what really matters to us is to match the right home loan based on your circumstance. We do not force clients into choosing the service that is beneficial to us. Thus, our policy will always stay at the best interest duty (BID) of the clients.

 

  • Speedy quote processing:

Our main priority is to distinguish ourselves with our speedy quote processing period. We deliver clients speedy and efficiency financial materials to secure the best possible opportunities.

 

  • Proven track record:

We are an industry-recognized non-bank lender with a proven track record and has successfully completed client transaction in an effective and efficient manner.

 

  • No hidden fee:

We offer flexible terms to clients at the transparency level. Clients will not encounter any hidden fee under the table. Every document will be shown upon customer request.