​财富管理

关于我们

KBRZ成立于2014年,已成为澳大利亚发展最快的财富管理公司之一。我们拥有正式的澳大利亚金融服务执照、澳大利亚信贷执照和澳大利亚房地产执照,以及超过6年的发现管理和房地产投资经验,使客户成功地增加财富。在多年的经营中,我们已经积累了超过1.5亿澳元的投资组合。

投资于KBRZ管理基金

KBRZ管理基金旨在为投资者提供投资于澳大利亚抵押贷款市场的优质机会。KBRZ Capital Management Pty Ltd,对澳大利亚抵押贷款市场有深入的了解,我们能够提供适合您风险偏好的最佳投资方案。

我们的管理基金和投资平台建立在以下基础之上

团队:KBRZ拥有一支本地和国际财产和信贷团队,包括经验丰富的审计、合规、投资、风险、法律、财务和运营专业人士

交易来源和尽职调查:KBRZ与开发商、建筑商和项目营销商的网络联系,为客户提供全面的尽职调查方面的服务,并提供第一手的优质项目和担保

季度基金报告:我们定期向投资者提供最新信息,并提供经审计的数字

Screenshot_1.png

KBRZ管理基金咨询 

我们的基金管理服务是以客户为中心的。

 

在我们管理客户的基金之前,了解他们目前的财务状况和对未来的愿景是建立他们财富的首要任务。与我们KBRZ的经验丰富的专业财富管理顾问一起,它将提出一个高度定制的财富管理方案,可以实现他们的财务长期目标。

 

将提供有价值的财富建议,以高效和有效的方式做出更明智的决定。

您在管理基金的成功就是我们的成功

无论我们的客户是在创业,购买新的房产,还是在准备退休时将业务转让给下一代,对财富计划的需求都是非常大的。KBRZ提供的金融服务将为我们客户的生活制定最佳的路线图,并随着时间的推移进行调整,以帮助他们实现其优秀的财务目标和保护他们的遗产。

 

当我们的客户实现了他们的目标,他们就会更加高兴地接受我们的服务,以适应给他们带来的财务成功。我们这样做符合他们的目标和对风险的舒适程度。KBRZ将始终把客户放在第一位,提供的服务将使他们更接近他们的目标。

Wealth Management

About Us

KBRZ was established in 2014 and has become one of the fastest-growing wealth management companies in Australia. With an official Australian Financial Service License, Australian Credit License, and Australian Real Estate License and more than six years of experience in find management and property investment, we have enabled clients to successfully increase their wealth. Over the years of operation, we have accumulated an investment portfolio of over 150 million Australian Dollars.

Invest in KBRZ Managed Fund

KBRZ Managed Fund aims to provide investors with premium opportunities to invest in the Australian Mortgage market. KBRZ Capital Management Pty Ltd, having an in-depth understanding of the Australian mortgage lending market, we are able to provide the best investment option that fits your risk appetite.

KBRZ Managed fund platform is based on the following foundations

  • Team: KBRZ has a local and international property and credit team with experienced audit, compliance, investment, risk, legal, finance and operations professionals.

  • Deal sourcing and due diligence: KBRZ's access to a network of developers, builders and project marketers provides clients with comprehensive due diligence aspects and first-hand access to quality projects and guarantees.

  • Quarterly fund reporting: we provide regular updates to our investors, with audited figures. 

Screenshot_1.png

KBRZ managed fund advice 

Our managed fund service is designed to have our clients as a priority of everything.

 

Before we manage clients' fund, knowing their current financial position and vision for the future are the very first tasks to build their wealth. Alongside our experienced and professional wealth management advisors at KBRZ, it will put together a highly tailored wealth management package that can achieve their financial long-term goals.

 

Valuable wealth advice will be provided to make smarter decisions in an efficient and effective way.

YOUR SUCCESS IN MANAGED FUND IS OUR SUCCESS 

Whether our clients are starting a business, buying a new property, transferring business to their next generation as they prepare for retirement, the need of wealth plan is very significant. Financial services provided at KBRZ will create the best possible roadmap for our client’s life that adapts over time to help them achieve their excellent financial goals and protect their legacy.

 

When our clients achieve their goals, they are more delighted with our service in geared to bring them a financial success. We do this in line with their goals and comfort level with risk. KBRZ will always put our clients first to deliver the service that will get them closer to their goals.